AFCON 2021: Rohr releases Super Eagles 21 Man list vs Benin, Lesotho

Nigeria Technical Adviser, Gernot Rohr has submitted Super Eagles squad who will face Benin Republic and Lesotho for AFCON 2021 qualifiers.

The list was revealed by Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) on social media handle on Wednesday.

The invited players are as follows:

Goal keepers: Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Daniel Akpeyi, Francis Uzoho

Defenders: William Ekong, Semi Ajayi, Kenneth Omeruo, Bryan Idowu, Chidozie Awaziem, Abdullahi Shehu, Jamilu Collins and Ola Aina.

Midfielders: Wilffred Ndidi, Ramon Azeez, Joe Aribo, Alex Iwobi, and Mikel Agu.

Forwards: Ahmed Musa, Victor Osimhen, Moses Simon, Samuel Kalu, Paul Onuachu, Emmanuel Dennis, Samuel Chukwueze.

Other players on stand-by are Balogun, Etebo and Peter Olayinka.

Nigeria are in group E along with Benin, Lesotho, and Sierra Leone.

Super Eagles will host Benin on November 11 and play Lesotho away on November 19, as they battle for AFCON 2021 qualification.

%d bloggers like this: